Mission: 50 treats in 365 days

In a previous post, I mentioned a list from 7×7.com regarding 100 things to eat in San Francisco before you die.  I found an even better list.  It’s titled “The Big Sweet SF:  50 Treats to Eat Before You Die.”  This list is also from 7×7.com and you can find it here.  My new mission is to eat all 50 of these treats in one year.  That gives me until September 4, 2011.  A couple of the treats on the list I have already tried, such as the egg tart from Golden Gate Bakery or macarons from Paulette Macarons.  But, I guess I’ll just have to try them again for this mission. 🙂  If you think there is a treat that 7×7.com failed to put on that list and you think I should try, let me know.  I will be more than happy to add that to the list.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

